OFFICIALS NOMINATIONS 2024

WORLD CUPS/PARACLIMBING WORLD CUPS/MULTISPORT GAMES





8-10 APRIL BOULDER

EVENT	DFI	FGA.	TF
FAFIAI	DLL	LUN	

Stanley Yeo [SGP]

Tsukuru Hori [JPN]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER

JURY PRESIDENT

Weichi Huang [TPE]

JUDGE

Lieven Vlassenroot [BEL]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

Ma Zida [CHN]

Sergio Verdasco [ESP]



12-14 APRIL LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE

Emilie Gheux [FRA]

JURY PRESIDENT

Weichi Huang [TPE]

JUDGE

Ahmed Zulazfar Khan (Zul) Bin Abdul Aziz [SGP]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



Hiroshi Okano [JPN]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD

Vincent De Girolamo [FRA]

Stefan Scarperi [ITA]







EVENT DELEGATE

Sebastian Powell [CAN]

JURY PRESIDENT

JUDGE

Johannes Altner [GER]

Ying (Jamie) Cheng [CHN]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER



Manuel Hassler [SUI]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

Pierre Broyer [FRA]

Anna Borella [ITA]



26-30 JUNE BOULDER/LEAD

EVENT DELEGATE

Sebastian Powell [CAN]

JURY PRESIDENT

JUDGE

Jérôme Chapelle [FRA]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

Michael Sprague [USA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER

Gen Hirashima [JPN]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



Max Ayrton [GBR]

Flannery Shay-Nemirow [USA]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD



Yann Genoux [GBR] Florian Murniq [AUT]

Jacopo Larcher [AUT]

P. 2





12-14 JULY LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE

JURY PRESIDENT

JUDGE

TBC

Paul Ledet [CAN]

Artur Polanski [POL]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



ROUTESETTERS LEAD



Florian Murnig [AUT]

Romain Cabessut [FRA]

Vincent De Girolamo [FRA]



17-19 JULY LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE

JURY PRESIDENT

JUDGE

TBC

Paul Ledet [CAN]

Carole Majewski [FRA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



ROUTESETTERS LEAD



Christian Bindhammer [GER]

Artimes Farshad Yeganeh [IRI]

Ryan Sewell [USA]





6-7 SEPTEMBER

EVENT DELEGATE

Emilie Gheux [FRA]

Ø

Hiroshi Okano [IPN]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD

JURY PRESIDENT

Werner Gächter [AUT]

JUDGE

Sammy Yick [HKG]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD

Yann Genoux [GBR]

Ryan Sewell [USA]



20-22 SEPTEMBER BOULDER

EVENT DELEGATE

Christophe Billon [FRA]

JURY PRESIDENT

François Leonardon [FRA]

JUDGE

Andres Seco Hernández [ESP]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER



Sergio Verdasco [ESP]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

Manuel Hassler [SUI]

Maelys Agrapart [FRA]



BOULDER/LEAD/SPEE

EVENT DELEGATE

Christophe Billon [FRA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER

Gen Hirashima [JPN]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD

Julien Gras [FRA]

JURY PRESIDENT

Johannes Altner [GER]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

Max Ayrton [GBR]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD

Matthias Woitzuck [AUT]

JUDGE

Ahmed Zulazfar Khan (Zul) Bin Abdul Aziz [SGP]

Cai Luyuan [CHN]

Jacopo Larcher [AUT]



16-19 **BOULDER&LEAD/SP**

IF DELEGATE

Hazel Han [KOR]

EVENT DELEGATE

Stanley Yeo [SGP]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER

Garrett Gregor [USA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



Martin Hammerer [AUT]

JURY PRESIDENT

Tim Hatch [GBR]

JUDGE

Wing Leung (Nelson) Lam [NZL]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER



- Tsukasa Mizuquchi [JPN]
- · Olga Niemiec [POL]
- Tomasz Olesky [POL]
- Remi Samyn [FRA]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD



- Akito Matsushima [JPN]
- Adam Pustelnik [POL]

Jan Zbranek [GER]



20-23 JUNE BOULDER/LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE

Johannes Altner [GER]

JURY PRESIDENT

François Leonardon [FRA]

JUDGE

Karalyn Aronow [USA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER



- Garrett Gregor [USA]
- Tomasz Olesky [POL]

1-----

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER

- Tsukasa Mizuquchi [JPN]
- Olga Niemiec [POL]
- Tomasz Olesky [POL]
- · Remi Samyn [FRA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



- Martin Hammerer [AUT]
- Jan Zbranek [GER]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD

- Akito Matsushima [JPN]
- Adam Pustelnik [POL]
- Brad Weaver [USA]
- Jan Zbranek [GER]



26 JULY 11 AUGUST BOULDER&LEAD/SPEED

IF DELEGATES

Piero Rebaudengo [ITA]

Hazel Han [KOR]

EVENT DELEGATE

Stanley Yeo [SGP]

JURY PRESIDENT

Tim Hatch [GBR]

JUDGE

- François Leonardon [FRA]
- Karalyn Aronow [USA]
- Nelson Lam [NZL]

HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER



Garrett Gregor [USA]

ROUTESETTERS BOULDER



- Tsukasa Mizuquchi [JPN]
- Olga Niemiec [POL]
- Tomasz Olesky [POL]
- Remi Samyn [FRA]

HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD



Martin Hammerer [AUT]

ROUTESETTERS LEAD

- Akito Matsushima [JPN]
- Adam Pustelnik [POL]
- Brad Weaver [USA]
- Jan Zbranek [GER]





22-31 AUGUST BOULDER/LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE	JURY PRESIDENT	JUDGE
Christophe Billon [FRA]	Wim Verhoeven [BEL]	 Ursula Sterrer [AUT] Carole Majewski [FRA] Chi Yan (Sara) Leung [HKG]
HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER	ROUTESETTERS BOULDER 💮	
Tsukuru Hori [JPN]	Ma Zida [CHN]	Flannery Shay-Nemirow [USA]
HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD	ROUTESETTERS LEAD	
Artimes Farshad Yeganeh [IRI]	Cai Luyuan [CHN]	Stefan Scarperi [ITA]



9-12 SEPTEMBER BOULDER/LEAD/SPEED

EVENT DELEGATE	JURY PRESIDENT	JUDGE
TBC	Tim Hatch [GBR]	David Mora Garcia [ESP]
HEAD ROUTESETTER BOULDER	ROUTESETTERS BOULDER	
Tomasz Olesky [POL]	Mauro Schwaszta [ARG]	Anna Borella [ITA]
HEAD ROUTESETTER LEAD	ROUTESETTERS LEAD	
Christian Bindhammer [GER]	Stefan Scarperi [ITA]	Matthias Woitzuck [AUT]





7-8 May Paraclimbing

EVENT DELEGATE JURY PRESIDENT JUDGE

Sebastian Powell [GER] Jérôme Chapelle [FRA] Ying (Jamie) Cheng [CHN]

HEAD OF ROUTESETTER ROUTESETTERS

Amin Abbasi [IRI] Carlie LeBreton [AUS] Aaron Davis [USA]



24-25 JUNE PARACLIMBING

EVENT DELEGATE JURY PRESIDENT JUDGE

Sebastian Powell [GER] Matevz Gradišek [SLO] Ole Morten Olsen [NOR]

HEAD OF ROUTESETTER ROUTESETTERS

Yoris Delahaye [FRA] Maragda Gabarre [POR] Nohl Haeckel [USA]





27-28 SEPTEMBER PARACLIMBING

EVENT DELEGATE	JURY PRESIDENT	JUDGE
TBC	Ursula Sterrer [AUT]	Jérôme Chapelle [FRA]
HEAD OF ROUTESETTER	ROUTESETTERS Ø	
Aaron Davis [USA]	Loris Manzana [ITA]	Rachel Nilwik [NED]